If you need assistance, please call 979-704-5384

Simplicity Realty
Find Homes In Southeast Texas
Broker, Agent Team Leads, Agents

Broker: Kinda Flagg

Owner/Coach/Broker
979-704-5384
info@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-255-6077
License Number: 653509

Sean Tejeda

REALTOR®
sean@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-571-9822
License Number: 770027

Cristan Tejeda

REALTOR®
cristan@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-492-3176
License Number: 749848

Crystal Galvan

REALTORS®
Crystalgalvan@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-450-4598
License Number: 654982

Connie Nelson

REALTOR®
979-595-5755
connie@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-595-5755
License Number: 316375

Margaret Baker-Wilson

REALTOR®
Margaret@simplicityrealtyinc.com
936-870-6721
License Number: 755306

Michelle Malakassis

REALTOR®
michelle@simplicityrealtyinc.com
737-529-0096
License Number: 771558

Matthew Zimmerman

REALTOR®
mattzimm82@gmail.com
832-820-9828
License Number: 778934

Susy Chang-Torres

REALTOR®
findhomeswithsusy12@gmail.com
832-732-4014
License Number: 781882

Tara Jackson

REALTOR®

Nate Allen

Agent
nate@simplicityrealtyinc.com
979-329-0109
License Number: 790703

Amanda Milligan


Mehmet Bulut

REALTOR®
mehmet_bulut@yahoo.com
713-391-9477
License Number: 752068

Carolyn Pinson

REALTORS®
979-268-3200
cmcpins1@gmail.com
979-574-4214
License Number: 0584136

Helene Patterson

REALTOR®